sick
doug gave me his sickness. my throat hurts and i'm all phlegmy. and my back is killing me from the gym the other day, i used back muscles i've never used before. not such a great idea after all. tomorrow night is UFC, nations collide. i'm excited i get to see my boy mirko crop cop. but we're killing our eating healthy idea tomorrow night by eating pizza. and we're staying in, which won't be too bad since i don't want to get everyone sick at jack's with whatever the hell this is. so, we won't be seeing anyone tomorrow night.
um, what else? we're still looking for a wedding venue. the van landingham estate was WAY too expensive. and their alcohol pricing and types available sucked ass. i'm not paying $25/person for people to drink only michelob and shitty wine, and we can't even add what we like to drink!!!
there's a show on about a lady with narcolepsy, it sucks, but it's funny at the same time. she's old and staggers around like she's drunk. she has a little dog that follows her around. and the dog hits her in the face to warn her when she's asleep.


1 Comments:
I'm sorry you're sick dear. That sucks. And I hope you can find another place for your wedding soon, but you've got time so no worries.
Post a Comment
<< Home