so what!!!
so, i gues i've just pissed doug off. and i'm pissed that he's pissed. i was at the gym, and i don't carry my phone around, because that looks gay and i don't wanna answer calls or text messages while i'm sweating and breathing rapidly, which some people may find hot, but i don't. he's mad because he was sitting at home since 3:30'ish waiting for me so we could go to the gym together. which is sweet, but he got all mad when i texted him that i was leaving. then i called, which i shouldn't have, and he was pissed but "there's nothing we can do about it now." so i dunno, i think it's gonna be a rough week based on that. and then i get home and i get the cold shoulder treatment and a "i'll be back in about 3 hours" shit. so...to make a short story even shorter, we're both upset at something that is completely stupid. i know he's probably pissed we're not spending time together on his birthday, but he kinda did the same to me on mine. but i just hope he's not so pissy when he gets back.


2 Comments:
You guys will be fine! Sorry buddy.
He said he should have beat you like Ike beat Tina.
Post a Comment
<< Home