something i've noticed
so it seems that i may be cursed, well, not me per se. but it seems like whenever someone does anything that pisses me or, as lame as it sounds, hurts my feelings, something bad happens to them. it's so weird. like for instance let's take mr. jake. the first time we broke up, he blew a tire and fucked his car up. second time, his expensive ass tv projector broke. and the last time he pissed me off, he got fired from his store 3 days later. it's just odd. and now someone basically insulted me without really knowing me, and part of his house burned down. it's really strange. it's really shitty that that happened. and i don't get why this happens when people really really make me upset. i can't really say if anything bad happened to tony other than his weight ballooned. who knows. and jamie, my lovely ex roommate, well...she's ballooned as well. she's probably knocked up or has some strange new STD that's not even discovered yet. and i went to the courthouse today and filed my papers finally. so she'll be getting served. and all this is people who were either friends or boyfriends, so saying that, i can only imagine what's happening to my father. asshole.
so, i guess the moral here is not to piss me off or bad things will happen to you.


1 Comments:
You're a witch, aren't you?
Post a Comment
<< Home