so,
doug and i started going to the gym, again. well, not again in the sense that we used to go together, but each of us
separately. i won't be
able to move my arms tomorrow, but i feel good. we both just need to loose a few of the pounds that were put on due to a large quantity of ice cream. but it's
ok. we'll be hot when we get married.
speaking of which, we get to go meet with one of the even coordinators at the van
landingham estate on
monday at 4. and i think i may have found my dress, and it's black! which means i have to completely rethink my bridesmaids' dresses, but hey! at least with a black dress i won't have to get spray tanned.
and...i have all my homework done. so i feel as if
i'm really on top of that shit this quarter since
i'm not working 40 hours a week now and having a full load of classes. but the depot can suck my ass because they don't listen to me!!! i want 24 hours at the most, NOT 30! i have a portfolio class, in FLASH! i don't DO flash! so i have to go talk to my HR and be like, HEY! 24 at the most! if they don't like that, then i guess
i'll put in my two weeks. fuck them. the only good thing about working there is the tuition reimbursement! speaking of which, i need to send mine in again...
but enough of me bragging about how great
i'm doing. even though i like to gloat sometimes.