Lies On Standby

Friday, March 17, 2006

faux pas

so, last night at tremont there were several, ok, many, fashion wrong doings. boots with knee high socks, uggs with leggings, paper clips in place of earrings...it was just bad. traumatizing as a matter of fact. and, because of all this and the way most kids act at hardcore shows, i've realized how much i really dislike scene kids. and yeah, i pretty much never wanna go to another hardcore show down here. kids can't dance and don't care about each other. if someone falls in the middle of the pit, pick them up. if you hit someone really hard by accident, especially a girl, fucking apologize. and most of all...learn to fucking dance. your two-stepping sucks ass, so does your bro-moshing and your punching the air shit. punch the ground you fuckers, do a real spin kick, do something that shows you actually appreciate the music, and not just trying to beat the fuck out of someone. thank you.

1 Comments:

At 3/21/2006 7:10 PM, Blogger Ben Marvin said...

YES!

 

Post a Comment

<< Home