what the fuck
ok, well, my blow dryer is dying a slow death. so, this morning i got it half way dried out, then i just said fuck it and pulled it up into a pony tail. but, to other people, apparently the pony idea was not such a good one, and this person said i looked "weird." what the fuck, you don't have long hair with a blow dryer that only has hot air for part of its use. no, do not criticize me when i've been up since 6 and didn't feel like primping myself. sorry.


1 Comments:
You need to come to my store. Everyone is nice. They'll compliment you.
I sold $14k in D29 today, BTW. Go me.
Post a Comment
<< Home