bored
so portfolio is boring. i'm just redoing everything i've done so far in school. it's not so much fun. i only have a few more weeks though, and it's over. as for other classes...i'm glad i got the good graphic design group for english. thank god i didn't get fat ass jennifar and that weirdo wesley kid. ugh. science can LICK MY ASS! i hate that man, and i think leanne, nicole and i are going to murder him. as for package design, that's going quite well. i'm happy with that class. seems like it's the only one.
as for other news...i'm getting closer and closer to finishing my back piece. then i cna start on my chest. YAY! and regarding doug...things are still going well. it's nice being a relationship where you can joke around, not have to worry about being ignored when you're around them, and they don't piss you off. unless it comes to the toilet. i had to make doug clean it last week, it was SO gross! and not from me because i don't pee with the seat up. also, he doesn't exactly like my class ring, which i've had for 4+ years. i mean, i have had this thing and worn it so long it's dented my finger. so i thought i lost it the other day, and i ended up finding it and was so excited. doug tells me that he's not a big fan of it and i need a replacement. which i wouldn't care, but i know it's not THE RING since we're definitely not ready for that step.
anywho, let me get back to work...tata

